Simple New

Ruslan Kovalchuk ( ruslankovalchuk.com ) was involved in the development of the project. Tandem talented designer and experienced producer proved to be successful.

The kitchen façade is made of natural wood. However, ANOVA became the first producer to be able to recreate the structure of sawed wood. Thus, Ukrainian cuisine Simple is sustained within one of the most powerful European trends of recent years.

The structure of a tree is not the only thing that distinguishes this kitchen from other similar in the market. The brand ANOVA for the first time in Ukraine has created its own line of low cost separators for Inbox boxes (analogue of Orga-line from Blum) and made the case exclusively of plywood.

Kitchen Simple embodies the simplicity and elegance of a natural tree. The upper facades of the items included in the kit are fully welded, which allows you to achieve the effect of a holistic design. The mirror glass is covered with bronze spray, and the facades and worktop are made in a single composition of faces processing with a single angle.


Оставить заявку

Введите ваши контактные данные для обратной связи




×
×
Не введен контактный телефон

без консультации менеджера по телефону невозможно определить даже ориентировочную стоимость кухни

×

Simple New

Разработкой проекта занимался дизайнер Руслан Ковальчук (ruslankovalchuk.com). Тандем талантливого дизайнера и опытного производителя оказался успешным. 

Фасад кухни выполнен из натурального дерева. Однако ANOVA стала первым производителем, которому удалось воссоздать структуру пиленой древесины. Таким образом, украинская кухня Simple выдержана в рамках одного из самых мощных европейских трендов последних лет.

Структура дерева – не единственное, что отличает эту кухню от других подобных на рынке. Бренд ANOVA впервые в Украине создал собственную линейку недорогих разделителей для ящиков Inbox (аналог Orga-line от Blum) и изготовил корпус исключительно из фанеры. 

Кухня Simple воплощает простоту и элегантность натурального дерева. Верхние фасады предметов, входящих в комплект, цельносварные, что позволяет добиться эффекта целостной конструкции. Зеркальное стекло покрыто бронзовым напылением, а фасады и столешница выполнены в единой композиции обработки торцов с единым углом.


Оставить заявку

Введите ваши контактные данные для обратной связи




×